Football

TotalEnergies CAF draw date confirmed Stages of the Champions League and Confederation Cup knockouts

The draw for the Quarter-Finals of the 2023/24 TotalEnergies CAF Champions League and TotalEnergies CAF Confederation Cup will take place on Tuesday, March 12th, 2024 in Cairo, Egypt.

The draw will start with CAF Confederation Cup at 2:00 PM Cairo time (12:00 PM GMT) followed by CAF Champions League at 3:00 PM Cairo time (1:00 PM GMT).

The teams that have qualified for the Quarter-Finals of the TotalEnergies CAF Champions League and TotalEnergies CAF Confederation Cup have been announced following the completion of the group stage over the weekend.

TotalEnergies CAF Champions League Quarter-Finals Qualified teams are: – Al Ahly (Egypt) – ASEC Mimosas (Cote d’Ivoire) – Mamelodi Sundowns (South Africa) – Atletico Petroleos (Angola) – TP Mazembe (DR Congo) – Simba SC (Tanzania) – Esperance Sportive de Tunis (Tunisia) – Young Africans (Tanzania)

TotalEnergies CAF Confederation Cup Quarter-Finals Qualified teams are: – USM Alger (Algeria) – Zamalek (Egypt) – Dreams FC (Ghana) – RS Berkane (Morocco) – Modern Future (Egypt) – Abu Salem (Libya) – Rivers United (Nigeria) – Stade Malien (Mali)

Related posts

South Africa win Bronze and Fair play award at AFCON

admin

Rogers Mato joins FC Brera Strumica in Mercedonia

admin

FORTEBET FIRES UP KALULE, BOMBO, BUSULA, WOBULENZI WITH PRICELESS GIFTS

admin

Leave a Comment